EVENTS


EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

  

Tuesday January 28, 2020
misc_none.png
Button Mashers
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Grab some friends and come play Super Smash Bros. WiiU on our big screen. Bring your own controller or 3DS if you want to.

LOCATION: Theater
Saturday February 1, 2020
misc_none.png
Dungeons & Dragons
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Learn how to play Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition. Premade character sheets and dice will be provided. No experience necessary.

CONTACT:  Ashlee L  603-589-4612  teens@nashualibrary.org
LOCATION: Large Meeting Room
Saturday February 8, 2020
misc_none.png
Whacha Listening To? Audio books!
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

There is so much out there to listen to, we can’t possibly hear it all, so let’s get together to share and chat about what pleases our ears.

LOCATION: Large Meeting Room
Monday February 10, 2020
misc_none.png
Animonday
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Get your anime on by watching, drawing, and breathing anime and manga!

LOCATION: Theater
Friday February 14, 2020
misc_none.png
Silent Rave
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

Calling all introverts: This is for you! Let’s spend Valentine’s Day with those we love most . . . ourselves! Bring your music device and headphones. Jam out to your music, in the dark with glowsticks. There will be pizza.

LOCATION: Theater
Monday February 24, 2020
misc_none.png
February Break: DIY Wreck This Journal
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Make your own fun, interactive journal that you can use to make boring days more interesting, do silly activities with friends, or give as a gift.

LOCATION: Teen Room
Tuesday February 25, 2020
misc_none.png
Button Mashers
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Grab some friends and come play Super Smash Bros. WiiU on our big screen. Bring your own controller or 3DS if you want to.

LOCATION: Theater
Wednesday February 26, 2020
misc_none.png
February Break: LEGO Stop Animation
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Use our stop-motion tools to make amazing Lego animations.

LOCATION: Teen Room
Monday March 9, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday March 17, 2020
misc_none.png
Cosplay Tails
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday March 24, 2020
misc_none.png
Nintendo Labo VR
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Saturday March 28, 2020
misc_none.png
Dungeons & Dragons
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Learn how to play Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition. Premade character sheets and dice will be provided. No experience necessary.

CONTACT:  Ashlee L  603-589-4612  teens@nashualibrary.org
LOCATION: Large Meeting Room
Monday April 13, 2020
misc_none.png
Homestuck Day!
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday April 21, 2020
misc_none.png
Pull String Art
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Activity Room
Saturday April 25, 2020
misc_none.png
Dungeons & Dragons
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

Learn how to play Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition. Premade character sheets and dice will be provided. No experience necessary.

CONTACT:  Ashlee L  603-589-4612  teens@nashualibrary.org
LOCATION: Conference Room
Tuesday April 28, 2020
misc_none.png
Can You Survive the Apocalypse?
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Monday May 11, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday May 19, 2020
misc_none.png
Steven Universe Trivia and DIY Geodes
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday May 26, 2020
misc_none.png
A Stress-free Afternoon
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Monday June 8, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday June 16, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday June 23, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

For ages 12-17.

LOCATION: Theater

22 events.



EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2019_12_30 6:45 PM
Icons by Icons8