EVENTS


EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.

  

Tuesday May 28, 2019
misc_none.png
Button Mashers
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

Grab some friends and come play Super Smash Bros. WiiU on our big screen. Bring your own controller or 3DS if you want.

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday June 25, 2019
misc_none.png
Astronaut Fear Factor
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

Do you have what it takes to eat like an astronaut? Find out by being brave enough to try dehydrated food and snacks.
 

LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday July 2, 2019
misc_none.png
Star Wars Interactive Movie
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

We’ll watch A New Hope, but more than that, we’ll recite the lines and use props to complete the movie experience! All props and interactive scripts will be provided.
 

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday July 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Fortnite IRL
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

You ready for a Battle Royal, but In Real Life? We’ll provide materials to build your own fort, plenty of items to scavenge, and of course dance bombs!
 

LOCATION: Library Plaza
Tuesday July 23, 2019
misc_none.png
DIY Blinking Constellations
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

Would you like to hold the stars in your hands? Make constellation paper crafts with LED lights, then use your engineering skills to make them blink.
 

LOCATION: Teen Room
Tuesday July 30, 2019
misc_none.png
DIY Escape Room
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

Join us today to learn some tricks of the trade for building escape rooms. We’ll provide materials, all you need to bring is your creativity and logic skills.
 

LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday August 6, 2019
misc_none.png
After-Hours Laser Tag
8:30 PM - 10:30 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

Wanna play laser tag? In the dark? After the library closes? We thought you would! Be here before 9 pm so you can get locked in!
 

LOCATION: Teen Room
Registration will begin on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 12:00 AM     
Tuesday August 13, 2019
misc_none.png
Galaxy Bleach Shirts
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

For ages 12 to 17.

Make your own galaxy shirt! All materials will be provided. Rain location: Activity Room
 

LOCATION: Library Plaza
Monday September 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday September 10, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday September 17, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday September 24, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday October 8, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday October 15, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday October 22, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday November 12, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday November 19, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday November 26, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday December 9, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday December 10, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday December 17, 2019
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday January 13, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday January 14, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday January 21, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday January 28, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday February 10, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday February 11, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday February 18, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday February 25, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday March 9, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday March 10, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday March 17, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday March 24, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday April 13, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday April 14, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday April 21, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday April 28, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday May 11, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday May 12, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday May 19, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday May 26, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Monday June 8, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday June 9, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Activity Room
Tuesday June 16, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater
Tuesday June 23, 2020
misc_none.png
Teen Program
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
LOCATION: Theater

45 events.



EK/TK MARS : GREBE : 2019_02_17 6:30 PM
Icons by Icons8