Baldwin Borough Public Library
Program and Event Calendar
Monday 01/08/2018
Wednesday 02/21/2018
Thursday 02/22/2018
Friday 02/23/2018
Monday 02/26/2018

Junior or Senior high school students can gather once a week for six weeks for a small SAT study group led by a current Baldwin High School senior highly experienced in SAT study and technique.  Skills taught will include strengthening math and reading abilities, learning how to approach the test and developing time management skills.  Each study session will conclude with a practice test.  This group is limited to six students and is on a first-come, first-served basis.  Please bring your own laptop/device if possible.  Registration required (register once for all 6 sessions).

*This study group is to help prepare for the March 10 SATs and to improve your score!

Tuesday 02/27/2018
Wednesday 02/28/2018
Thursday 03/01/2018
Friday 03/02/2018
Saturday 03/03/2018
Monday 03/05/2018

Junior or Senior high school students can gather once a week for six weeks for a small SAT study group led by a current Baldwin High School senior highly experienced in SAT study and technique.  Skills taught will include strengthening math and reading abilities, learning how to approach the test and developing time management skills.  Each study session will conclude with a practice test.  This group is limited to six students and is on a first-come, first-served basis.  Please bring your own laptop/device if possible.  Registration required (register once for all 6 sessions).

*This study group is to help prepare for the March 10 SATs and to improve your score!

Tuesday 03/06/2018
Wednesday 03/07/2018
Thursday 03/08/2018
Friday 03/09/2018
Saturday 03/10/2018
Monday 03/12/2018
Tuesday 03/13/2018


Create URL for Bookmark

Show QR Code

Version = 7.9.7 -- 2015.11.13 -- 3:00 PM

Data at dsn_EK_1395