Bridgeville Public Library
Saturday 02/17/2018
Monday 02/19/2018
Tuesday 02/20/2018
Wednesday 02/21/2018
Thursday 02/22/2018

Everyone Should Have a Will

The Bridgeville Public Library is pleased to be working with the Pittsburgh Pro Bono Partnership and FedEx Ground to help area senior citizens and other income-eligible individuals to prepare Wills, Living Wills, and Power of Attorney.

*Schedule an appointment to meet with an attorney
*Call 412-859-5990 (weekdays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
*Appointments are scheduled from 5 - 6 p.m. or 6 - 7 p.m. on the Fourth Thursday of the month.

CONTACT: FedEx Wills Clinic 412-859-5990

Location: Bridgeville Public Library

 

 

Friday 02/23/2018

Fridays 6:30 p.m.

*Please note: Movies have returned to Friday evenings.

Join us on Friday evenings in the Bridgeville Public Library's Community Room for a free showing of a recent DVD release.  No registration required.

Roman J. Israel, Esq. - Movie Poster

Roman J. Israel, Esq.

Roman J. Israel, Esq., a driven, idealistic defense attorney, finds himself in a tumultuous series of events that lead to a crisis and the necessity for extreme action.
IMDB.com
 

Run Time: 2 hr 2 min

Rated: PG-13

Monday 02/26/2018
Tuesday 02/27/2018
Wednesday 02/28/2018
Thursday 03/01/2018
Friday 03/02/2018
Monday 03/05/2018
Tuesday 03/06/2018
Wednesday 03/07/2018
Thursday 03/08/2018
Friday 03/09/2018

  *