Bridgeville Public Library
Friday 10/20/2017
Saturday 10/21/2017
Monday 10/23/2017
Tuesday 10/24/2017
Wednesday 10/25/2017
Thursday 10/26/2017

Everyone Should Have a Will
The Bridgeville Public Library is pleased to be working with the Pittsburgh Pro Bono Partnership and FedEx Ground to help area senior citizens and other income-eligible individuals to prepare Wills, Living Wills and Power of Attorney.

*Schedule an appointment to meet with an attorney
*Call 412-859-5990 (weekdays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
*Appointments are scheduled from 5 - 6 p.m. or 6 - 7 p.m. on the Fourth Thursday of the Month

Friday 10/27/2017
Monday 10/30/2017
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Wednesday 11/01/2017
Thursday 11/02/2017
Friday 11/03/2017
Saturday 11/04/2017
Monday 11/06/2017
Tuesday 11/07/2017
Wednesday 11/08/2017
Thursday 11/09/2017

  *