Bridgeville Public Library
Tuesday 07/16/2019
Wednesday 07/17/2019
Thursday 07/18/2019
Friday 07/19/2019
Saturday 07/20/2019
Monday 07/22/2019
Tuesday 07/23/2019
Wednesday 07/24/2019
Thursday 07/25/2019

Who doesn't love Shark Week?  Kids of all ages are invited to take a bite out of a fun filled afternoon celebrating our toothy friends of the sea!  Registration is required.

*Please note - This program is co-hosted with South Fayette Library and will be held at the South Fayette Township Library*

Wills, Living Wills, and Power of Attorney    Tell a Friend

Contact: FedEx Wills Clinic   412-859-5990   
 

*Expect to wait 3-4 months*

Everyone Should Have a Will
The Bridgeville Public Library is pleased to be working with the Pittsburgh Pro Bono Partnership and FedEx Ground to help area senior citizens and other income-eligible individuals to prepare Wills, Living Wills and Power of Attorney.

*Schedule an appointment to meet with an attorney
*Call 412-859-5990 (weekdays 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
*Appointments are scheduled from 5 - 6 p.m. or 6 - 7 p.m. on the Fourth Thursday of the Month

Friday 07/26/2019
Monday 07/29/2019
Tuesday 07/30/2019
Wednesday 07/31/2019
Thursday 08/01/2019
Friday 08/02/2019
Saturday 08/03/2019
Monday 08/05/2019

  *