Brookhaven Free Library
Saturday 10/21/2017

*Please note change in departure and arrival time*

Leave Ronkonkoma Station at 9:35 a.m. and arrive at Penn Station at 11:35 a.m.

$9.75 round-trip, per person.

Payment due at time of registration.

Leave as a group and return anytime that day on your own. Meet Library Staff on the platform by the first or second car. There are no refunds. Please check with the LIRR for any possible schedule changes. 

Tickets must be purchased in advance at the Circulation Desk.

Sunday 10/22/2017
Monday 10/23/2017
Tuesday 10/24/2017
Wednesday 10/25/2017
Thursday 10/26/2017
Friday 10/27/2017
Saturday 10/28/2017
Sunday 10/29/2017
Monday 10/30/2017
Tuesday 10/31/2017
Wednesday 11/01/2017
Thursday 11/02/2017
Friday 11/03/2017

  *