Brookhaven Free Library
Monday 10/26/2020
    ~~          South Country Community Clean-Up - All welcome
Tuesday 10/27/2020
    ~~          South Country Community Clean-Up - All welcome
Wednesday 10/28/2020
    ~~          South Country Community Clean-Up - All welcome
10:00 AM    Stories for Littles (Zoom Live) - Birth-2
11:00 AM    Stories for Big Kids (Zoom Live) - Ages 3-5
  7:00 PM    Perfect Pumpkins (Prerecorded) - Adults
Thursday 10/29/2020
    ~~          South Country Community Clean-Up - All welcome
  4:30 PM    Pump-Kano (Prerecorded) - Grades K-5
Friday 10/30/2020
    ~~          South Country Community Clean-Up - All welcome
Saturday 10/31/2020
    ~~          South Country Community Clean-Up - All welcome
Monday 11/02/2020
  7:00 PM    Fall Family Tree (Prerecorded) - Families with children of all ages welcome
Wednesday 11/04/2020
10:00 AM    Stories for Littles (Zoom Live) - Birth-2
11:00 AM    Stories for Big Kids (Zoom Live) - Ages 3-5
Thursday 11/05/2020
  7:00 PM    Makeup 101 with a Pro (Zoom Live) - Adults
Friday 11/06/2020
  4:30 PM    Funfetti Mason Jar Candle (Prerecorded) - Grades 6-12
Saturday 11/07/2020
  9:00 AM    Getting Ready to Babysit (Zoom Live) - Grades 6-12

  *