Cheshire Public Library
The Cheshire Public Library, as a public place, reserves the right to photograph/record groups and individuals using library services and programs, and to publish those photographs/videos publicly in its newsletter and on social media outlets.
Wednesday 05/03/2017
Thursday 05/04/2017
Friday 05/05/2017
Saturday 05/06/2017
Sunday 05/07/2017
Monday 05/08/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017
Wednesday 05/10/2017
Thursday 05/11/2017
Friday 05/12/2017
Saturday 05/13/2017

  *