Cheshire Public Library
The Cheshire Public Library, as a public place, reserves the right to photograph/record groups and individuals using library services and programs, and to publish those photographs/videos publicly in its newsletter and on social media outlets.
Monday 10/16/2017
Tuesday 10/17/2017

**THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED**

 

Explore the local trails of Roaring Brook Park with a challenging fall family hike! Library staff will lead you on a journey through history and nature, right to the top of Connecticut's highest single-drop waterfall. Be sure to bring lots of water and wear sturdy footwear for this physically intense hike.

Feel free to bring trash grabbers, gloves, or other cleanup tools if you would like to help us keep this popular trail clean.

For children ages 6+ and their families.

Sponsored by the Friends of the Cheshire Public Library.

Registration required starting September 15 for Cheshire residents and October 1st for all others.

This event takes places at Roaring Brook Park: 857 Roaring Brook Rd in Cheshire. Parking is extremely limited and carpooling is encouraged.

Wednesday 10/18/2017
Thursday 10/19/2017
Friday 10/20/2017
Saturday 10/21/2017
Monday 10/23/2017
Tuesday 10/24/2017
Wednesday 10/25/2017
Thursday 10/26/2017
Friday 10/27/2017
Saturday 10/28/2017

  *