Goffstown Public Library
Library Hours: Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm Tue, Wed : 9am - 8pm Sat (Sept - June): 9am - 2pm
Tuesday 10/01/2019
Monday 10/07/2019
Tuesday 10/15/2019
Wednesday 10/16/2019
Thursday 10/17/2019
Friday 10/18/2019
Saturday 10/19/2019
Tuesday 10/22/2019
Wednesday 10/23/2019
Thursday 10/24/2019
Friday 10/25/2019
Saturday 10/26/2019
Tuesday 10/29/2019
Wednesday 10/30/2019
Thursday 10/31/2019
Friday 11/01/2019
Saturday 11/02/2019

  *