Goffstown Public Library
Library Hours: Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm Tue, Wed : 9am - 8pm Sat (Sept - June): 9am - 2pm
Monday 01/20/2020
Tuesday 01/21/2020
Wednesday 01/22/2020
Thursday 01/23/2020
Friday 01/24/2020
Saturday 01/25/2020
Tuesday 01/28/2020
Wednesday 01/29/2020

golden piggy bank

Don’t wait until it’s too late to start planning! CDFA® Andrew Githmark* will present a seminar on:

  • Accessing your account
  • When to claim your benefits
  • Various claiming strategies
  • Terms to know
  • Spousal benefits
  • How to file for benefits

Not intended to substitute for a personal appointment with a fiduciary.

No registration required.

At the Fire Department, enter through the back door; take the elevator to the second floor training room.

*Founding partner, Manchester office of Steward Partners Global Advisory, LLC. Steward Partners Global Advisory, LLC maintains a separate professional business relationship with, and our registered professionals offer securities through, Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLC.

Thursday 01/30/2020
Friday 01/31/2020
Saturday 02/01/2020
Tuesday 02/04/2020
Wednesday 02/05/2020

golden piggy bank

Don’t wait until it’s too late to start planning! CDFA® Andrew Githmark* will present a seminar on:

  • Accessing your account
  • When to claim your benefits
  • Various claiming strategies
  • Terms to know
  • Spousal benefits
  • How to file for benefits

Not intended to substitute for a personal appointment with a fiduciary.

No registration required.

At the Fire Department, enter through the back door; take the elevator to the second floor training room.

*Founding partner, Manchester office of Steward Partners Global Advisory, LLC. Steward Partners Global Advisory, LLC maintains a separate professional business relationship with, and our registered professionals offer securities through, Raymond James Financial Services, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC. Investment advisory services offered through Steward Partners Investment Advisory, LLC.

Thursday 02/06/2020
Friday 02/07/2020
Saturday 02/08/2020

  *