Goffstown Public Library
Thursday 10/02/2014
Friday 10/03/2014
Saturday 10/04/2014
Tuesday 10/07/2014
Wednesday 10/08/2014
Thursday 10/09/2014
Friday 10/10/2014
Saturday 10/11/2014
Monday 10/13/2014
Tuesday 10/14/2014
Wednesday 10/15/2014
Thursday 10/16/2014
Friday 10/17/2014
Saturday 10/18/2014
Tuesday 10/21/2014
Wednesday 10/22/2014

Literary Ladies Wednesday Afternoon Book Club
Call us at 497-2102 if you are interested in joining this book discussion group and we will provide you with a book. We meet the 4th Wednesday of each month @ 1:30pm. Facilitated by Sandy Whipple.

2014 Book Selections:

  • 10/22 The Good Lord Bird by James McBride
  • 11/19 Quiet by Susan Cain *note this is the 3rd Wednesday
  • no meeting in December

  *