Goffstown Public Library
Library Hours: Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm Tue, Wed: 9am - 8pm Sat (Sept - June): 9am - 2pm
Friday 01/01/2021
  9:00 AM    1000 Books Before Kindergarten
Monday 03/29/2021
  9:00 AM    Sketchbook Club
Thursday 04/01/2021
    ~~          hoopla Book Club
Thursday 04/01/2021
  9:00 AM    CUT the CARBON! with the Kill-A-Watt Energy Detector
Saturday 05/01/2021
    ~~          hoopla Graphic Novel Book Club
Saturday 05/01/2021
    ~~          LitLoot: Teen Book Bundle Bags
Saturday 05/01/2021
  9:00 AM    “Love Our Earth” BINGO Board Challenge
Friday 05/14/2021
  9:30 AM    Preschool Story Time
  1:00 PM    Let's Create ~ Teen DIY
  1:00 PM    Preschool Story Time
Saturday 05/15/2021
  9:00 AM     Beautification Day with the Friends
Saturday 05/15/2021
  9:00 AM    At Home Screening : How to Let Go of the World and Love All the Things Climate Can’t Change
  9:00 AM    Second Floor Browsing
Monday 05/17/2021
  9:00 AM    Children's Room Browsing
  9:00 AM    Second Floor Browsing
Tuesday 05/18/2021
  5:00 PM    Second Floor Browsing
  6:30 PM    Film Discussion : How to Let Go of the World and Love All the Things Climate Can’t Change
Wednesday 05/19/2021
  1:30 PM    Book Group: Afternoon Discussion
  5:00 PM    Children's Room Browsing
  5:00 PM    Second Floor Browsing
  6:30 PM    Library Board of Trustees
Saturday 05/22/2021
  9:00 AM    Children's Room Browsing
  9:00 AM    Second Floor Browsing
11:00 AM    A Conversation with the State Climatologist
Monday 05/24/2021
  9:00 AM    Children's Room Browsing
  9:00 AM    Second Floor Browsing
  1:00 PM    Let's Make: Floral Felt Coasters
Tuesday 05/25/2021
  5:00 PM    Second Floor Browsing
  6:30 PM    Knit & Crochet Club
Wednesday 05/26/2021
  5:00 PM    Children's Room Browsing
  5:00 PM    Second Floor Browsing
  6:00 PM    Human Resources Committee
Friday 05/28/2021
  1:00 PM    Essential Teen Life Skills
Saturday 05/29/2021
  9:00 AM    Closed for Memorial Weekend
Monday 05/31/2021
  9:00 AM    Closed for Memorial Day
Tuesday 06/01/2021
    ~~          LitLoot: Teen Book Bundle Bags
Tuesday 06/01/2021
  6:30 PM    Book Group: Evening Discussion

  *