Newport Public Library
Wednesday 12/07/2016

Wednesday, Dec. 7th @ 10:30am

Families with children of all ages are invited to come in from the cold, gather together and participate in music songs, dancing and more to celebrate the joys of the Holiday Season!  Gather around with Christopher KAVI Carbone, the musical troubadour of light & warmth!

This program is free but we do ask that families consider bringing canned or boxed food donations for the MLK Center Community Food Pantry.

Registration is required as the event is likely to fill up. - *This Event is FULL*

Thursday 12/08/2016
Friday 12/09/2016
Saturday 12/10/2016
Monday 12/12/2016
Tuesday 12/13/2016
Wednesday 12/14/2016
Thursday 12/15/2016
Saturday 12/17/2016
Monday 12/19/2016
Tuesday 12/20/2016
Wednesday 12/21/2016
Friday 12/23/2016
Saturday 12/24/2016
Sunday 12/25/2016
Monday 12/26/2016
Tuesday 12/27/2016

  *