Newport Public Library
Thursday 08/25/2016
Monday 08/29/2016
Tuesday 08/30/2016
Thursday 09/01/2016
Friday 09/02/2016
Saturday 09/03/2016
Monday 09/05/2016
Tuesday 09/06/2016
Wednesday 09/07/2016
Thursday 09/08/2016
Friday 09/09/2016
Saturday 09/10/2016

Ages 5 - 12 years old

Saturdays @ 11:00am - Sept. 10th, Sept. 24th, Oct. 8th

Kids can drop-in and build with LEGOS every other Saturday in this fall!  Work by yourself or with friends.  All materials provided.

No registration required.  Held in the John Clarke Children's Program Room.

*NO LEGO Club on Oct. 22nd*

Monday 09/12/2016
Tuesday 09/13/2016
Wednesday 09/14/2016

  *