Newport Public Library
Monday 11/20/2017
Tuesday 11/21/2017
Wednesday 11/22/2017
Thursday 11/23/2017
Friday 11/24/2017
Saturday 11/25/2017
Sunday 11/26/2017
Monday 11/27/2017
Tuesday 11/28/2017
Wednesday 11/29/2017
Thursday 11/30/2017
Friday 12/01/2017
Saturday 12/02/2017
Monday 12/04/2017

Miss Becky has a budget and she needs YOUR help to spend it!

That's right, young person who is reading this. We are asking YOU to come in and boss us around. So if YOU'RE totes over our YA book selection, have ideas about the kind of programming YOU want to see at NPL, or if YOU'RE in need of a cool background for some new selfies (our recent renovations are gorgeous and they've been scientifically proven to encourage parents to buy their teens ponies for Christmas*) then YOU need to join TAB ASAP!

So what are YOU waiting for? Don't just sit there reading this! Come and let YOUR voice be heard!  

Why do I keep typing YOU in all caps? I'm very sorry. I don't mean to shout.* *
 
**Except when I do. 
 
*Also YOU are probably not getting a pony for Christmas. Sorry about that. Maybe next year.
Tuesday 12/05/2017
Wednesday 12/06/2017
Thursday 12/07/2017
Friday 12/08/2017
Saturday 12/09/2017
Sunday 12/10/2017
Monday 12/11/2017

  *