Room Use

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Help [ Matrix View ]
[ Week(s) View ]

Meeting Room Calendar

Room Color Legend: Oscar Hirsch | Geraldine Hirsch | Penzel | Oscar & Geraldine Rooms



Laptops are NOT provided by the library. Technical testing prior to the event is recommended.
    Search for Events
     SHOW ALL ROOMS    
     Geraldine      Oscar      Penzel



   
Spacer Image
Monday July 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM High Noon Toastmasters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday July 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM River Heritage Quilt Guild
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Wednesday July 15, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Birthright Mom's Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday July 16, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:30 AM  -  1:00 PM SECOP Member Event
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 11:30 AM  -  1:00 PM
Thursday July 23, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Bible Science Fellowship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday July 24, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:30 PM MO First Steps
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:30 PM
Tuesday July 28, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday August 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday August 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Saturday August 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM Scrapbooking Divas
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM
Monday August 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM River Heritage Quilt Guild
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM High Noon Toastmasters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday August 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Monday August 17, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM SEMO Kinesiology
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM
Wednesday August 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Birthright Mom's Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday August 20, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM SECOP Member Event
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Tuesday August 25, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday August 27, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Bible Science Fellowship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday September 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Monday September 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Library Closed
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Thursday September 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Friday September 11, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday September 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Sunday September 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Monday September 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Wednesday September 16, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Birthright Mom's Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Saturday September 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM Scrapbooking Divas
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM
Tuesday September 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday September 24, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Bible Science Fellowship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday October 2, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday October 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Monday October 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM High Noon Toastmasters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday October 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM River Heritage Quilt Guild
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday October 15, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:30 AM  -  1:00 PM SECOP Member Event
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 11:30 AM  -  1:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday October 21, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Birthright Mom's Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday October 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Bible Science Fellowship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday October 27, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday November 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday November 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Whispering Oaks Homeowners Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday November 5, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Garden Club Show Set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Friday November 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Garden Club Holiday Flower Show
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Saturday November 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Garden Club Holiday Flower Show
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Monday November 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM High Noon Toastmasters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Library Closed
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar, CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Friday November 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Saturday November 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM Scrapbooking Divas
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday November 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM SECOP Member Event
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Bible Science Fellowship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday December 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday December 2, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Birthright Mom's Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday December 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Friday December 11, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM Scrapbooking Divas
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM
Monday December 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM High Noon Toastmasters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday December 17, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Bible Science Fellowship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image


Go To Top

Icons by Icons8

Today is Thursday June 4, 2020
11641 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE