Room Use

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Help [ Matrix View ]
[ Week(s) View ]

Meeting Room Calendar

Room Color Legend: Oscar Hirsch | Geraldine Hirsch | Penzel | Oscar & Geraldine Rooms



Laptops are NOT provided by the library. Technical testing prior to the event is recommended.
    Search for Events
     SHOW ALL ROOMS    
     Geraldine      Oscar      Penzel



   
Spacer Image
Friday January 18, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM Mo Dept Health and Sr Services Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:30 PM
Saturday January 19, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM ACLS Certification Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM River Heritage Quilt Guild
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Baha'is of Cape Girardeau
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday January 31, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  7:00 PM Scholastic Book Fair Workshop
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  7:00 PM
Saturday February 2, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:15 AM  -  2:30 PM Neighborhood Assistance/HUD workshop
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:15 AM  -  2:30 PM
Tuesday February 5, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:00 AM  -  1:30 PM First Call for Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 11:00 AM  -  1:30 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday February 6, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday February 7, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:30 AM  -  1:00 PM AAF Cape Girardeau (Tri-State AMP)
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 11:30 AM  -  1:00 PM
Saturday February 9, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:30 PM  -  3:30 PM Poetry Out Loud Competition
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 12:30 PM  -  3:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday February 11, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday February 12, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Tanglewood Homeowners Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday February 14, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday February 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday February 21, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Tuesday February 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Book Sale Set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday February 28, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Set Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday March 1, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Saturday March 2, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Sunday March 3, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Monday March 4, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Clean Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Tuesday March 5, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Clean Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Thursday March 7, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape Farmers Market
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday March 12, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM League of Women Voters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday March 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM MO Dept of Mental Health
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday March 21, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday March 28, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Tuesday April 2, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday April 4, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Visiting Nurses Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday April 11, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Saturday April 13, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  11:00 AM Villas of West Park Homeowners
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  11:00 AM
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday April 23, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Monday April 29, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday May 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Friday May 17, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Saturday May 18, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Monday May 20, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday May 28, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday June 4, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:30 AM  -  3:30 PM Mo Dept Health and Sr Services
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:30 AM  -  3:30 PM
Friday June 14, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM MO Dept of Mental Health
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Saturday June 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Monday June 24, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Monday July 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  3:00 PM PEO Chapter FY
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday July 17, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Monday July 22, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday July 25, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  6:00 PM US Census Bureau Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  6:00 PM
Friday July 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM US Census Bureau Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Saturday July 27, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM US Census Bureau Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday August 2, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday August 6, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday August 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM PMDB Training / VA in Poplar Bluff
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM
Saturday August 17, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Wednesday August 21, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Monday August 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday August 27, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday September 3, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday September 4, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Set Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Thursday September 5, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Set Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Friday September 6, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Saturday September 7, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Sunday September 8, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Monday September 9, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Clean Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale Clean Up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense in America
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday September 13, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM MO Dept of Mental Health
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday September 18, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Monday September 23, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday October 1, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  11:00 AM Villas of West Park Homeowners
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  11:00 AM
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Monday October 28, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday November 5, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday November 25, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday December 3, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday December 6, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM MO Dept of Mental Health
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image


Go To Top

Icons by Icons8

Today is Friday January 18, 2019
514 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE