Room Use

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Help [ Matrix View ]
[ Week(s) View ]

Meeting Room Calendar

Room Color Legend: Oscar Hirsch | Geraldine Hirsch | Penzel | Oscar & Geraldine Rooms



Laptops are NOT provided by the library. Technical testing prior to the event is recommended.
    Search for Events
     SHOW ALL ROOMS    
     Geraldine      Oscar      Penzel



   
Spacer Image
Tuesday October 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Touchdown Academy Homeschool Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM Empower Missouri
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday October 17, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Mingo Job Corps
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Library Board Retreat
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday October 19, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:30 AM  -  12:30 PM PRIDE Speaker
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
 
Spacer Image 12:30 PM  -  4:30 PM Cape Leadership Alliance
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 12:30 PM  -  4:30 PM
Tuesday October 22, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Nancy Hunter Chapter NSDAR
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:00 AM  -  3:00 PM SE Health Foundation
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 11:00 AM  -  3:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Eastern Star
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Monday October 28, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday November 1, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Community Partnership of SEMO
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Monday November 4, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 2:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Board of Mental Health
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 2:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday November 5, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday November 6, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:00 AM  -  1:30 PM First Call for Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 11:00 AM  -  1:30 PM
Thursday November 7, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM Aging Matters
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Friday November 8, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Lincoln University Seminar
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Saturday November 9, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM River Heritage Quilt Guild/UP
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday November 14, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM Broadway Pharmacy Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday November 15, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday November 19, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Touchdown Academy Homeschool Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday November 20, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  5:00 PM MO Sec'y State/Safe at Home Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday November 21, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Craft Community
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday November 23, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM AFSP Survivor Day
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Monday November 25, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Tuesday November 26, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Crafts for Teens
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday December 3, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday December 4, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Birthright
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Friday December 6, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM MO Dept of Mental Health
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:30 PM
Friday December 13, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM Scrapbooking Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Parkinson' Support Group Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday December 17, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Cape County Democrats
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Craft Community
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM Crafts for Teens
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
Tuesday January 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nancy Hunter Chapter NSDAR
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Tuesday February 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday February 5, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday February 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday February 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday February 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM SEMO Online Training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  4:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Monday February 24, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Nancy Hunter Chapter NSDAR
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday February 27, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Tuesday March 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday March 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale set up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Thursday March 5, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Friday March 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Saturday March 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Sunday March 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Monday March 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Book Sale clean up
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Wednesday April 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday April 2, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Friday April 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday April 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday April 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday April 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM AARP Tax Help
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nancy Hunter Chapter NSDAR
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Friday May 15, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Friday June 5, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday August 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday August 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Friday August 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday October 2, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday October 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday November 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday November 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM Sikeston Regional Office
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  1:00 PM
Tuesday December 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Friday December 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM MC5
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Geraldine, CGPL - Oscar ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image


Go To Top

Icons by Icons8

Today is Tuesday October 15, 2019
7452 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE