Room Use

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Help [ Matrix View ]
[ Week(s) View ]

Meeting Room Calendar

Room Color Legend: Oscar Hirsch | Geraldine Hirsch | Penzel | Oscar & Geraldine Rooms



Laptops are NOT provided by the library. Technical testing prior to the event is recommended.
    Search for Events
     SHOW ALL ROOMS    
     Geraldine      Oscar      Penzel



   
Spacer Image
Thursday July 2, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SEMO Modelers Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday July 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Voices for Children / CASA training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SOLO/ Suicide Grief Support
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday July 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday July 11, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assoc
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Monday July 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Memoir Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday July 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Alzheimer Caregiver Support Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Thursday July 16, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Cape Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nurses Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Sunday July 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Eclectic Readers
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday July 21, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape Central Class of 1970
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday July 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Healing Hearts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday July 23, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM United Way of SEMO/Board Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
Monday July 27, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM Mississipi Valley Therapeutic Horsemanship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Tuesday July 28, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday August 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday August 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SEMO Modelers Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Saturday August 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assoc
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Monday August 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Memoir Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday August 11, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Alzheimer Caregiver Support Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Wednesday August 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Voices for Children / CASA training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SOLO/ Suicide Grief Support
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday August 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Friday August 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM VA Traning
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  5:00 PM
Sunday August 16, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Eclectic Readers
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday August 18, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Thursday August 20, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  11:30 AM PEO Reciprocity Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  11:30 AM
 
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nurses Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Monday August 24, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM Mississipi Valley Therapeutic Horsemanship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Tuesday August 25, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday August 26, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Healing Hearts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday August 27, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM United Way of SEMO/Board Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
Tuesday September 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday September 2, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Beta Sigma Phi
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday September 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SEMO Modelers Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Monday September 7, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM Library Closed
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  9:00 PM
Tuesday September 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Alzheimer Caregiver Support Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Wednesday September 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:30 AM  -  11:00 AM Rose Garden Board Mtg
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:30 AM  -  11:00 AM
 
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Voices for Children / CASA training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SOLO/ Suicide Grief Support
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday September 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM River City Workers for the Blind - Geraldine
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday September 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assoc
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Monday September 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Memoir Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday September 15, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Wednesday September 16, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:30 AM  -  11:00 AM Rose Garden Council Mtg
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:30 AM  -  11:00 AM
 
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Thursday September 17, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nurses Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Sunday September 20, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Eclectic Readers
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday September 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday September 23, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Healing Hearts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday September 24, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM United Way of SEMO/Board Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
Thursday October 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SEMO Modelers Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday October 6, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday October 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assoc
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday October 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Memoir Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday October 13, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Alzheimer Caregiver Support Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Wednesday October 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Voices for Children / CASA training
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SOLO/ Suicide Grief Support
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday October 15, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nurses Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Sunday October 18, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Eclectic Readers
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday October 20, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Wednesday October 21, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Thursday October 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM United Way of SEMO/Board Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 3:00 PM  -  5:00 PM
Monday October 26, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM Mississipi Valley Therapeutic Horsemanship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Tuesday October 27, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday October 28, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Healing Hearts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday November 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Wednesday November 4, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Beta Sigma Phi
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday November 5, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SEMO Modelers Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Monday November 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Memoir Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday November 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Alzheimer Caregiver Support Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Thursday November 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday November 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assoc
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Sunday November 15, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Eclectic Readers
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Tuesday November 17, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Wednesday November 18, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Thursday November 19, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nurses Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday November 23, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM Mississipi Valley Therapeutic Horsemanship
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Tuesday November 24, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday December 1, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM Shawnee District Boy Scouts
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday December 3, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SEMO Modelers Assn.
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Tuesday December 8, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Alzheimer Caregiver Support Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Wednesday December 9, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM SOLO/ Suicide Grief Support
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:30 PM  -  8:30 PM
Thursday December 10, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Saturday December 12, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM Zeta Phi Beta Sorority
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Monday December 14, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Memoir Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Wednesday December 16, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Thursday December 17, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM Nurses Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  6:30 PM
Tuesday December 22, 2020 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM True Crime Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:00 PM  -  8:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image


Go To Top

Icons by Icons8

Today is Thursday June 4, 2020
11640 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE