Room Use

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
Help [ Matrix View ]
[ Week(s) View ]

Meeting Room Calendar

Room Color Legend: Oscar Hirsch | Geraldine Hirsch | Penzel | Oscar & Geraldine Rooms



Laptops are NOT provided by the library. Technical testing prior to the event is recommended.
    Search for Events
     SHOW ALL ROOMS    
     Geraldine      Oscar      Penzel



   
Spacer Image
Wednesday June 23, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 5:30 PM  -  7:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 5:30 PM  -  7:00 PM
Friday June 25, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Univ of MO - Pre-ETS
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Monday June 28, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM SPARK/ Zoom History Class
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  3:00 PM
Wednesday June 30, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 9:00 AM  -  10:00 AM Team LEAP - Leadership Cape
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 9:00 AM  -  10:00 AM
Thursday July 1, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM SEMO Modeler's Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Thursday July 8, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape County Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Saturday July 10, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM Voices for Children/ CASA of Semo
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM
Friday July 16, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Sunday August 1, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM Cub Scout Pack 20/ Committee Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM
Monday August 2, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM PEO Chapter FY
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:00 PM  -  2:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday August 3, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday August 5, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM SEMO Modeler's Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Monday August 9, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 2:30 PM  -  5:30 PM Trauma Nursing Core Course
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 2:30 PM  -  5:30 PM
Tuesday August 10, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:30 PM  -  2:30 PM Trauma Nursing Core Course
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:30 PM  -  2:30 PM
Wednesday August 11, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM Voices for Children/ CASA of Semo
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM
Thursday August 12, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape County Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Saturday August 14, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday August 17, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Friday August 20, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Thursday September 2, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM SEMO Modeler's Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Wednesday September 8, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM Voices for Children/ CASA of Semo
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Thursday September 9, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape County Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Saturday September 11, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Wednesday September 15, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Friday September 17, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday September 21, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Tuesday October 5, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday October 7, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM SEMO Modeler's Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Saturday October 9, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Sunday October 10, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM Cub Scout Pack 20/ Committee Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM
Wednesday October 13, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM Voices for Children/ CASA of Semo
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM
Thursday October 14, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape County Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Friday October 15, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday October 19, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Wednesday October 20, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Tuesday November 2, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday November 4, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM SEMO Modeler's Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Wednesday November 10, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM Voices for Children/ CASA of Semo
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 11:45 AM  -  1:15 PM
Thursday November 11, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape County Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Saturday November 13, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM Heartland Down Syndrome Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:00 AM  -  12:00 PM
Tuesday November 16, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Wednesday November 17, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday November 19, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Thursday December 2, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM SEMO Modeler's Assn
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 7:30 PM  -  8:45 PM
Tuesday December 7, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday December 9, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
 
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM Cape County Democratic Women
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  7:30 PM
Wednesday December 15, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM Bibliophiles
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  2:00 PM
Friday December 17, 2021 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday January 4, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Sunday January 9, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM Cub Scout Pack 20/ Committee Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM
Thursday January 13, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Tuesday January 18, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Friday January 21, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday February 1, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday February 10, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Tuesday February 15, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Friday February 18, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday March 1, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Sunday March 6, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM Cub Scout Pack 20/ Committee Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM
Thursday March 10, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Tuesday March 15, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Friday March 18, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Tuesday April 5, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Shawnee District BSA
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 6:00 PM  -  8:00 PM
Thursday April 14, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Friday April 15, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday April 19, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Thursday May 12, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM Rotary Club
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 12:00 PM  -  1:00 PM
Sunday May 15, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM Cub Scout Pack 20/ Committee Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 1:30 PM  -  3:30 PM
Tuesday May 17, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM Friends Foundation Meeting
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 4:30 PM  -  6:00 PM
Friday May 20, 2022 Go To Top
Spacer Image 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM Eclectic Book Group
    Room(s): [ CGPL - Penzel ]

Room Booked: 10:30 AM  -  12:30 PM
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image


Go To Top

Icons by Icons8

Today is Tuesday June 22, 2021
13467 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE