Link to Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District Home Page
Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District

Wenham, Massachusetts 01984

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]
    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Saturday May 15, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 9:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Class of 2022 Car Wash Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Kevin Beckwith      k.beckwith@hwschools.net
    Location: Winthrop Driveway
Monday May 17, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Tuesday May 18, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Wednesday May 19, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Thursday May 20, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Friday May 21, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Saturday May 22, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM class of 2021 Car Wash Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
Sunday May 23, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Boys Lacrosse - Car wash Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Sarah Winch      
    Location: Winthrop Driveway
Monday May 24, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Tuesday May 25, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Wednesday May 26, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Thursday May 27, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Friday May 28, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Tuesday June 1, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Wednesday June 2, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Thursday June 3, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Friday June 4, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Monday June 7, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Tuesday June 8, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Wednesday June 9, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Thursday June 10, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Friday June 11, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Saturday June 12, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 9:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Car Wash Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Lisa Fibbe     
   

Hamilton Wenham Girls Basketball Boosters

    Location: Winthrop Driveway
Sunday June 13, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Boys Lacrosse - Car wash Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Sarah Winch      
    Location: Winthrop Driveway
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Monday June 14, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Tuesday June 15, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Wednesday June 16, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Thursday June 17, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Friday June 18, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: MS & Cutler Field
Wednesday July 14, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Beverly Boostraps Backpack Collection Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Deb Ploszay     
    Location: Winthrop Driveway
Wednesday August 18, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 8:00 AM  -  2:00 PM H20 Mentor Training Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Jessica Merritt      
    Location: Middle School multi-purpose room
Thursday August 26, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 8:00 AM  -  2:00 PM H20 Mentor Training Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Jessica Merritt      
    Location: Middle School multi-purpose room
Friday August 27, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 8:00 AM  -  2:00 PM H20 Mentor Training Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Contact: Jessica Merritt      
    Location: Middle School multi-purpose room
Tuesday August 31, 2021 Go To Top
misc_none.png 7:00 AM  -  11:00 AM 6th Grade Orientation Download Event Info   Tell a Friend
    Location: HS/MS Gym
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image


Go To Top

Icons by Icons8

Today is Saturday May 15, 2021
1182 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]