Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District

Wenham, Massachusetts 01984

Calendar of Events

Sorry, but you've got a pretty old browser. Things may not look right.
All Schools    All Months    All Years   

Thursday May 13, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Friday May 14, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Saturday May 15, 2021
   9:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Class of 2022 Car Wash  
    Contact: Kevin Beckwith      k.beckwith@hwschools.net
    Location: Winthrop Driveway

Monday May 17, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Tuesday May 18, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Wednesday May 19, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Thursday May 20, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Friday May 21, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Saturday May 22, 2021
   10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM class of 2021 Car Wash  

Sunday May 23, 2021
   10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Boys Lacrosse - Car wash  
    Contact: Sarah Winch      
    Location: Winthrop Driveway

Monday May 24, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Tuesday May 25, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Wednesday May 26, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Thursday May 27, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Friday May 28, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Tuesday June 1, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Wednesday June 2, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Thursday June 3, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Friday June 4, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Monday June 7, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Tuesday June 8, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Wednesday June 9, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Thursday June 10, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Friday June 11, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Saturday June 12, 2021
   9:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Car Wash  
    Contact: Lisa Fibbe     
   

Hamilton Wenham Girls Basketball Boosters

    Location: Winthrop Driveway

Sunday June 13, 2021
   10:00 AM  -  2:00 PM Boys Lacrosse - Car wash  
    Contact: Sarah Winch      
    Location: Winthrop Driveway

Monday June 14, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Tuesday June 15, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Wednesday June 16, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Thursday June 17, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Friday June 18, 2021
   5:30 PM  -  8:00 PM Youth Softball  
    Location: MS & Cutler Field

Wednesday July 14, 2021
   5:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Beverly Boostraps Backpack Collection  
    Contact: Deb Ploszay     
    Location: Winthrop Driveway

Wednesday August 18, 2021
   8:00 AM  -  2:00 PM H20 Mentor Training  
    Contact: Jessica Merritt      
    Location: Middle School multi-purpose room

Thursday August 26, 2021
   8:00 AM  -  2:00 PM H20 Mentor Training  
    Contact: Jessica Merritt      
    Location: Middle School multi-purpose room

Friday August 27, 2021
   8:00 AM  -  2:00 PM H20 Mentor Training  
    Contact: Jessica Merritt      
    Location: Middle School multi-purpose room

Tuesday August 31, 2021
   7:00 AM  -  11:00 AM 6th Grade Orientation  
    Location: HS/MS Gym

Number of Events Matching Selected Criteria = 36
Today is  Thursday May 13, 2021

[http://www.hw-regional.k12.ma.us]