https://www.eventkeeper.com/ek_logos//ridgewood_hdr.jpg
Museum Passes

Reserve a pass for the date you will pick it up at the library.

Passes are checked out for 3 days including the date of pickup.

Friday June 25, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [1 available ]

Saturday June 26, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [1 available ]

Sunday June 27, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [1 available ]

Monday June 28, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Tuesday June 29, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Thursday July 1, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Friday July 2, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [2 available ]

Saturday July 3, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [2 available ]

Sunday July 4, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Monday July 5, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Tuesday July 6, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Wednesday July 7, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]

Thursday July 8, 2021

Admits up to 2 adults and 4 children.

        [0 available ]