Monday August 8, 2022
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
STEAM School
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Manga Drawing (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Seed Saving lecture/Bonsignore
Seed Saving:  During this presentation we will talk about the reasons for saving your own seeds and learn some of the basic techniques for ensuring genetic purity. We will include discussions about the home garden plants from which seeds can be easily saved and stored for future use.
Presentation by Gretel Anspach
Seed Saving:  During this presentation we will talk about the reasons for saving your own seeds and learn some of the basic techniques for ensuring genetic purity. We will include discussions about the home garden plants from which seeds can be easily saved and stored for future use.
Presentation by Gretel Anspach
Tuesday August 9, 2022
 
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday August 10, 2022
 
 
Thursday August 11, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday August 12, 2022
 
misc_none.png
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Teen Presentation Party (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
Saturday August 13, 2022
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday August 15, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Creative Writing (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Nicole
Tuesday August 16, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Chameleon (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday August 17, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Coding
CONTACT: Nicole
 
Thursday August 18, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen No Book Book Club - Maker Space
CONTACT: Nicole
 
 
 
Friday August 19, 2022
Saturday August 20, 2022
Monday August 22, 2022
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, drop in for adults
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday August 23, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Block Printing (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday August 24, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Stop Motion Studio (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
Thursday August 25, 2022
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Craft Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday August 26, 2022
 
Saturday August 27, 2022
Monday August 29, 2022
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friends Meeting

Monthly Friends Meeting

Tuesday August 30, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen Graphic Novel Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Drop-In Crafting (YS Floor)
CONTACT: Tamar Siegel
Wednesday August 31, 2022
 
Thursday September 1, 2022
 
 
Friday September 2, 2022
Tuesday September 6, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Game Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday September 7, 2022
Thursday September 8, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday September 9, 2022
Saturday September 10, 2022
 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Monday September 12, 2022
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Maker Monday (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
Tuesday September 13, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday September 14, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Graphic Design (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
Thursday September 15, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen No Book Book Club - Maker Space
CONTACT: Nicole
 
 
Friday September 16, 2022
 
Saturday September 17, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Teen DnD (Large YS Study Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Monday September 19, 2022
 
misc_none.png
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
STEAM School
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
Tuesday September 20, 2022
 
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Chameleon (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
Wednesday September 21, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Manga Drawing (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
Thursday September 22, 2022
 
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friends in Makerspace all day

Friends will be using the space to set up for the book sale.

 
 
Friday September 23, 2022
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friends in Makerspace all day

Friends will be using the space to set up for the book sale.

 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Robotics Class (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Saturday September 24, 2022
 
Sunday September 25, 2022
Monday September 26, 2022
misc_none.png
9:00 AM
Friends in Bonsignore all day

ON emore day while they clean up.

 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Creative Writing (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, drop in for adults
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday September 27, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen Graphic Novel Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday September 28, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Stop Motion Studio (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Caliente
CONTACT: Vicki
Thursday September 29, 2022
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Craft Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Parenting in the wake of past trauma

Parenting in the Wake of Past Trauma

 

Lecture presented by the Spinazzola Trust.  See BK for details

Parenting in the Wake of Past Trauma

 

Lecture presented by the Spinazzola Trust.  See BK for details

Friday September 30, 2022
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Teen Coding (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Nicole
Saturday October 1, 2022
 
Monday October 3, 2022
 
Tuesday October 4, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Game Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday October 5, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Graphic Design (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Maddi
Thursday October 6, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
YS Program (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
Friday October 7, 2022
Saturday October 8, 2022
 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday October 11, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday October 12, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Tech Research
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Manga Drawing (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
Thursday October 13, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
YS Program (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday October 14, 2022
Saturday October 15, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Teen Felting (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole