Sunday September 25, 2022
Monday September 26, 2022
misc_none.png
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friends in Bonsignore all day

ON emore day while they clean up.

 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Creative Writing (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, drop in for adults
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday September 27, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen Graphic Novel Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Paul Theroux/Bonsignore

Author appearance- Paul Therous

 

See BK for details

CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net

Author appearance- Paul Therous

 

See BK for details

CONTACT:
  Library Information
  781.395.7950
   mdunn@minlib.net

Wednesday September 28, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Stop Motion Studio (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
PJ Storytime (YS Floor)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Caliente
CONTACT: Vicki
 
Thursday September 29, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Art Smart (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Craft Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Parenting in the wake of past trauma

Parenting in the Wake of Past Trauma

 

Lecture presented by the Spinazzola Trust.  See BK for details

Parenting in the Wake of Past Trauma

 

Lecture presented by the Spinazzola Trust.  See BK for details

Friday September 30, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Teen Coding (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Nicole
Saturday October 1, 2022
 
Monday October 3, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Manga Drawing (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
Tuesday October 4, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
4th/5th Grade Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Game Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday October 5, 2022
 
 
Thursday October 6, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
LEGO Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
YS Program (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
 
Friday October 7, 2022
 
Saturday October 8, 2022
 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday October 10, 2022
Tuesday October 11, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday October 12, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Tech Research
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Manga Drawing (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
Thursday October 13, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Art Smart (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
YS Program (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
Friday October 14, 2022
 
Saturday October 15, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Teen Felting (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Monday October 17, 2022
 
misc_none.png
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
STEAM School (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Maker Monday (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Capital crime of witchcraft

The Capital Crime of Witchcraft: what the primary sources tell us

with Margo Burns

 

see BK for details

CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net

The Capital Crime of Witchcraft: what the primary sources tell us

with Margo Burns

 

see BK for details

CONTACT:
  Library Information
  781.395.7950
   mdunn@minlib.net

Tuesday October 18, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Chameleon (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM
Editing Photos /Tech Lab

Editing photos on your ocmpter With Robert Michelson. 6:30 start time

See BK for details.  Limit of 10 participants

CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net

Editing photos on your ocmpter With Robert Michelson. 6:30 start time

See BK for details.  Limit of 10 participants

CONTACT:
  Library Information
  781.395.7950
   mdunn@minlib.net

Wednesday October 19, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Coding
CONTACT: Nicole
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Family Board Games (CL Floor)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Caliente
CONTACT: Vicki
Thursday October 20, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen No Book Book Club - Maker Space
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
LEGO Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
YS Program (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
 
 
 
Friday October 21, 2022
 
 
Saturday October 22, 2022
 
Monday October 24, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Creative Writing (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, drop in for adults
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Tuesday October 25, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen Graphic Novel Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday October 26, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Stop Motion Studio (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
Thursday October 27, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
YS Program (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
misc_none.png
4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday Fortnightly Meeting

Thursday Fortnightly Meeting

 

See BK for details.

CONTACT: Barbara Ellen Kerr  6175278265  bkerr@minlib.net

Thursday Fortnightly Meeting

 

See BK for details.

CONTACT:
  Barbara Ellen Kerr
  6175278265
   bkerr@minlib.net

 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Craft Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
Friday October 28, 2022
 
Saturday October 29, 2022
 
Monday October 31, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Drop In Crafts (YS Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Tuesday November 1, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Game Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday November 2, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Graphic Design (Tech Lab)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
 
Thursday November 3, 2022
 
 
 
 
Friday November 4, 2022
 
Saturday November 5, 2022
Monday November 7, 2022
 
 
Tuesday November 8, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday November 9, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Tech Research
CONTACT: Nicole
Thursday November 10, 2022
 
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday November 11, 2022
Saturday November 12, 2022
 
misc_none.png
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Mystic Makerspace, instructor-led class
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday November 14, 2022
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Maker Monday (Maker Space)
CONTACT: Maddi
Tuesday November 15, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Chameleon (Bonsignore Hall)
CONTACT: Maddi
 
Wednesday November 16, 2022
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Manga Drawing (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Maddi
Thursday November 17, 2022
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen No Book Book Club - Maker Space
CONTACT: Nicole
 
 
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Teen Craft Night (YS Program Room)
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Dance Caliente
CONTACT: Vicki
 
Friday November 18, 2022