Monday September 20, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday September 21, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday September 22, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday September 23, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday September 24, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday September 27, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday September 28, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday September 29, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday September 30, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday October 1, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday October 4, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday October 5, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday October 6, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday October 7, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday October 8, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday October 12, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday October 13, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday October 14, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday October 15, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday October 18, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday October 19, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday October 20, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday October 22, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday October 25, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday October 26, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday October 27, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday October 29, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday November 1, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday November 2, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday November 3, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday November 5, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday November 8, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday November 9, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday November 10, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Friday November 12, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday November 15, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday November 16, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday November 17, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Friday November 19, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday November 22, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday November 23, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday November 24, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Friday November 26, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Monday November 29, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Tuesday November 30, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday December 1, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
Thursday December 2, 2021
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Friday December 3, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen Graphic Novel Book Club
CONTACT: Maddi
Saturday December 4, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Maker Monday
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Maker Space Drop-In
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
Tuesday December 7, 2021
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Game Night
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday December 8, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
Thursday December 9, 2021
 
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday December 10, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Saturday December 11, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Crafternoon
CONTACT: Nicole
Tuesday December 14, 2021
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday December 15, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
Thursday December 16, 2021
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
STEM Kitchen
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  781-395-7950  ssednek@minlib.net
Friday December 17, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Saturday December 18, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Crafternoon
CONTACT: Nicole
Tuesday December 21, 2021
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Drop-In Crafting
CONTACT: Tamar Siegel
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Teen Advisory Board
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday December 22, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
Thursday December 23, 2021
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Saturday December 25, 2021
Monday December 27, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Crafternoon
CONTACT: Nicole
Tuesday December 28, 2021
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Wednesday December 29, 2021
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
 
Thursday December 30, 2021
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Craft Night
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday December 31, 2021
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Saturday January 1, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Maker Monday
CONTACT: Nicole
 
misc_none.png
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Maker Space Drop-In
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
Tuesday January 4, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Game Night
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday January 5, 2022
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Creative Writing
CONTACT: Nicole
Thursday January 6, 2022
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
Friday January 7, 2022
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Teen Graphic Novel Book Club
CONTACT: Maddi
Saturday January 8, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
misc_none.png
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
STEAM School
CONTACT: Sam Sednek
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Crafternoon
CONTACT: Nicole
Tuesday January 11, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Book Club
CONTACT: Nicole
Wednesday January 12, 2022
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Teen Tech Research
CONTACT: Nicole
Thursday January 13, 2022
 
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
 
 
misc_none.png
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Teen Maker Night
CONTACT: Nicole
Friday January 14, 2022
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net
Saturday January 15, 2022
misc_none.png
9:15 AM - 9:45 AM
Sensory Storytime
CONTACT: Maddi
 
Tuesday January 18, 2022
anim_lion.png
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Baby Lapsit
CONTACT: Sam Sednek  7813957950  ssednek@minlib.net
 
lib_reading_together.png
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Room Unavailable
CONTACT: Library Information  781-395-7950  mdunn@minlib.net