402 Main Street Greenfield, Massachusetts 01301
librarian@greenfieldpubliclibrary.org
(413)772-1544

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
  


Wednesday October 28, 2020
misc_none.png
Friends of the Greenfield Public Library Monthly Meeting
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

This meeting of the Friends will be held at the Jon Zon Community Center, 35 Pleasant Street, Greenfield,  and is open to the public.

CONTACT:  Karen Larabee    larabee@comcast.net
Wednesday November 11, 2020
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The library will be closed for Veterans Day. The Library will reopen on Thursday, November 12, at 9:30 am.

Thursday November 26, 2020
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Thanksgiving. The Library will reopen on Saturday November 26, at 9:30 am.

Friday November 27, 2020
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Thanksgiving. The Library will reopen on Saturday November 26, at 9:30 am.

Thursday December 24, 2020
misc_none.png
Library Closing at Noon

The Library will be closing at noon for Christmas Eve. The Library will reopen on Saturday December 26, at 9:30 am.

Friday December 25, 2020
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Christmas. The Library will reopen on Saturday December 26, at 9:30 am.

Thursday December 31, 2020
misc_none.png
Library Closing at Noon

The Library will be closing at noon for New Year's Eve.. The Library will reopen on Saturday January 2, at 9:30 am.

Friday January 1, 2021
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closing at noon for New Year's Day. The Library will reopen on Saturday January 2, at 9:30 am.

Monday January 18, 2021
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Martin Luther King Day.  The Library will reopen on Tuesday, January 19, at 9:30 am.

Monday February 15, 2021
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Presidents' Day.. The Library will reopen on Tuesday, February 16, at 9:30 am.

Monday April 19, 2021
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Patriot's Day. The Library will reopen on Tuesday, April 20, at 9:30 am.

Saturday May 29, 2021
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Memorial Day. The Library will reopen on Tuesday, June 1, at 9:30 am.

Monday May 31, 2021
misc_none.png
Library Closed

The Library will be closed for Memorial Day. The Library will reopen on Tuesday, June 1, at 9:30 am.


13 events.



EK/TK MARS : HAWK : 2020_05_15 10:30 PM
Icons by Icons8


Browse the full collection of magazine titles