Link to New North Church Home Page

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]

MOBILE CALENDAR

    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Sunday December 11, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 13, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 14, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 15, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday December 18, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Candlelight Christmas Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 20, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 21, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 22, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Tuesday December 27, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 28, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 29, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 12


Go To Top

Today is Saturday December 10, 2016
5047 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]