Link to New North Church Home Page

Calendar of Events

EventKeeper, your web calendar solution, has some questions about your browser.
Please click here.
[Home Page] Tell a Friend    Print Version    Help [Monthly Calendar View]
[Weekly Calendar View]

MOBILE CALENDAR

    Search for Events
Spacer Image
Sunday September 11, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 13, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday September 14, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday September 15, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday September 18, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 20, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday September 21, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday September 22, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday September 25, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday September 27, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday September 28, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday September 29, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday October 2, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 4, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday October 5, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday October 6, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday October 9, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 11, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday October 12, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday October 13, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday October 16, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 18, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday October 19, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday October 20, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday October 23, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday October 25, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday October 26, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday October 27, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday October 30, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 1, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday November 2, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday November 3, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday November 6, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 8, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday November 9, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday November 10, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Sunday November 13, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 15, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday November 16, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday November 17, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday November 20, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 22, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday November 23, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Sunday November 27, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday November 29, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday November 30, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 1, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday December 4, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday December 6, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 7, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 8, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday December 11, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 13, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 14, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 15, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Sunday December 18, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 10:30 AM  -  12:00 PM Church Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
 
misc_none 4:00 PM  -  6:00 PM Candlelight Christmas Service Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
Tuesday December 20, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 21, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 22, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Tuesday December 27, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Wednesday December 28, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 6:00 PM  -  7:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Parlor
Thursday December 29, 2016 Go To Top
misc_none 5:00 PM  -  8:00 PM Private Class Remind Me about this Event   Tell a Friend
    Location: Ballroom
Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image Spacer Image
Spacer Image
Events Displayed = 63


Go To Top

Today is Friday August 26, 2016
4821 Visits



EventKeeper Home Page Plymouth Rocket Home Page Footer Text [ ANSWER KEEPER ]          [ EDITOR LOGIN ]
OBE



[Weekly Calendar View]     [Monthly Calendar View]     [Yearly Calendar View]