Events Calendar – List View Middletown Public Library, Middletown RI

Events Calendar – List View Middletown Public Library, Middletown RI 2017-10-11T20:47:11+00:00

Events Calendar  – List View


 

  

Monday June 25, 2018
misc_none
Middletown Democratic Town Committee
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Monthly organizational meeting

CONTACT:  Linda Finn    
Wednesday June 27, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Thursday June 28, 2018
misc_none
Middletown Tree Commission
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Public monthly meeting

CONTACT:  Karen Day  ride_1189@yahoo.com  
Sunday July 1, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Wednesday July 4, 2018
misc_liberty
Library closed: Independence Day
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in celebration of Independence Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Sunday July 8, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Tuesday July 10, 2018
misc_none
NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monthly support group meeting

CONTACT:  Julie Toland  401 331 3060  
Wednesday July 11, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Sunday July 15, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Monday July 16, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Health class.

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Tuesday July 17, 2018
misc_none
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly public meeting. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees during the open meeting must contact Theresa Coish, Library Director, to complete a "Request to Participate" form.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday July 18, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Sunday July 22, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Wednesday July 25, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Thursday July 26, 2018
misc_none
Middletown Tree Commission
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Public monthly meeting

CONTACT:  Karen Day  ride_1189@yahoo.com  
Sunday July 29, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Sunday August 5, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Wednesday August 8, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Sunday August 12, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Monday August 13, 2018
misc_none
Library Closed: Victory Day
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed in remembrance of Victory Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Tuesday August 14, 2018
misc_none
NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monthly support group meeting

CONTACT:  Julie Toland  401 331 3060  
Wednesday August 15, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Sunday August 19, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Tuesday August 21, 2018
misc_none
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly public meeting. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees during the open meeting must contact Theresa Coish, Library Director, to complete a "Request to Participate" form.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday August 22, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Sunday August 26, 2018
misc_none
Library closed
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is now on its summer schedule and is closed on Sundays. We will reopen on Sundays, from 1pm-5pm, after the Labor Day holiday; however we are closed on the Sunday before a Monday holiday.

Wednesday August 29, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Thursday August 30, 2018
misc_none
Middletown Tree Commission
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Public monthly meeting

CONTACT:  Karen Day  ride_1189@yahoo.com  
Monday September 3, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Labor Day
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in honor of Labor Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Tuesday September 11, 2018
misc_none
NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monthly support group meeting

CONTACT:  Julie Toland  401 331 3060  
Wednesday September 12, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Monday September 17, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Health class.

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Tuesday September 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly public meeting. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees during the open meeting must contact Theresa Coish, Library Director, to complete a "Request to Participate" form.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday September 19, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Wednesday September 26, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Thursday September 27, 2018
misc_none
Middletown Tree Commission
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Public monthly meeting

CONTACT:  Karen Day  ride_1189@yahoo.com  
Sunday October 7, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Columbus Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is closed today in celebration of Columbus Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Monday October 8, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Columbus Day
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in celebration of Columbus Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Tuesday October 9, 2018
misc_none
NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monthly support group meeting

CONTACT:  Julie Toland  401 331 3060  
Wednesday October 10, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Tuesday October 16, 2018
misc_none
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly public meeting. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees during the open meeting must contact Theresa Coish, Library Director, to complete a "Request to Participate" form.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday October 17, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Monday October 22, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Health class.

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Wednesday October 24, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Thursday October 25, 2018
misc_none
Middletown Tree Commission
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Public monthly meeting

CONTACT:  Karen Day  ride_1189@yahoo.com  
Wednesday October 31, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Sunday November 11, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Veterans' Day
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

The Library is closed today in honor of Veteran's Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Monday November 12, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Veterans' Day
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in honor of Veteran's Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Tuesday November 13, 2018
misc_none
NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monthly support group meeting

CONTACT:  Julie Toland  401 331 3060  
Wednesday November 14, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Monday November 19, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Health class.

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Tuesday November 20, 2018
misc_none
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly public meeting. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees during the open meeting must contact Theresa Coish, Library Director, to complete a "Request to Participate" form.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday November 21, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Thursday November 22, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Thanksgiving Day
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in celebration of Thanksgiving Day.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday November 28, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Monday December 10, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Health class.

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Tuesday December 11, 2018
misc_none
NAMI - National Alliance on Mental Illness
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Monthly support group meeting

CONTACT:  Julie Toland  401 331 3060  
Wednesday December 12, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Tuesday December 18, 2018
misc_none
Library Board of Trustees Meeting
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly public meeting. Anyone wishing to address the Board of Trustees during the open meeting must contact Theresa Coish, Library Director, to complete a "Request to Participate" form.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday December 19, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  
Monday December 24, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Christmas Holiday
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in celebration of the Christmas Holiday.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Tuesday December 25, 2018
misc_none
Library closed: Christmas Holiday
9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

The Library is closed today in celebration of the Christmas Holiday.

CONTACT:  Theresa Coish  401.846.1573 x 5  tcoish@middletownri.com
Wednesday December 26, 2018
misc_none
James L. Maher Center
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Languages/poetry class

CONTACT:  Maryali Vargas  401 846 4600  

63 events.



EK/TK MARS : BANANA : 2018_04_23 6:00 PM