Baldwin Borough Public Library
Program and Event Calendar
Tuesday 07/16/2019
Wednesday 07/17/2019
Thursday 07/18/2019
Friday 07/19/2019
Saturday 07/20/2019
Monday 07/22/2019
Tuesday 07/23/2019
Wednesday 07/24/2019
Thursday 07/25/2019
Friday 07/26/2019
Saturday 07/27/2019
Monday 07/29/2019

Registration?: Yes for each session and begins June 15.

Ages:  3-5 years.

The Pittsburgh Ballet Theater will be presenting a three-week dance session to children ages 3-5! Each class will begin with simple stretches and warm-ups before journeying into each story and its characters through movement and song.  Parents are welcomed and encouraged to participate with their child!  

**Please have children wear dance or comfortable clothing - no sandals or open shoes please**

Tuesday 07/30/2019
Wednesday 07/31/2019
Thursday 08/01/2019
Friday 08/02/2019
Saturday 08/03/2019
Monday 08/05/2019

  *