Narragansett Library
Monday 06/25/2018
Tuesday 06/26/2018

 

MUSICALS THROUGH THE DECADES:
30’s
42nd Street (1933)
Tue, June 26 at 2 & 6pm
NR, , 89 min.

Starring: Warner Baxter, Bebe Daniels, George Brent, Ruby Keeler, Dick Powell.  Musical about the problems of a Broadway director before opening night after his leading lady twists her ankle the evening before the premiere..

*Subtitles shown if available.

 

 

MUSICALS THROUGH THE DECADES:
30’s
42nd Street (1933)
Tue, June 26 at 2 & 6pm
NR, , 89 min.

Starring: Warner Baxter, Bebe Daniels, George Brent, Ruby Keeler, Dick Powell.  Musical about the problems of a Broadway director before opening night after his leading lady twists her ankle the evening before the premiere..

*Subtitles shown if available.

 

Wednesday 06/27/2018
Thursday 06/28/2018
Friday 06/29/2018
Monday 07/02/2018
Tuesday 07/03/2018
Thursday 07/05/2018
Friday 07/06/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018
Monday 07/09/2018
Tuesday 07/10/2018
Wednesday 07/11/2018
Thursday 07/12/2018
Friday 07/13/2018
Saturday 07/14/2018
Tuesday 07/17/2018
Wednesday 07/18/2018
Friday 07/20/2018
Saturday 07/21/2018
Monday 07/23/2018
Tuesday 07/24/2018
Wednesday 07/25/2018
Thursday 07/26/2018
Friday 07/27/2018
Tuesday 07/31/2018
Wednesday 08/01/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018
Friday 08/03/2018
Monday 08/06/2018
Tuesday 08/07/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018
Thursday 08/09/2018
Friday 08/10/2018

  *